Board Members

The Wood County ADAMHS Board is comprised of 18 individuals from Wood County. Members are appointed by the Wood County Commissioners and the Ohio Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services.

Ohio statutes specify that the board will include, among others, a psychiatrist, a mental health professional, a person receiving (or having had previously received) services paid for by the public funds, a professional in the field of alcohol or drug abuse services and an advocate for people receiving treatment for alcohol or drug addiction.

Dan LambertCommissionersChairperson
Frank McLaughlinCommissionersVice Chair
Stan KorduckiCommissionersTreasurer
Leslie MillerOhio MHASSecretary
Allan BaerOhio MHAS
Tonya CamdenOhio MHAS
Leanne EbyOhio MHAS
Marc JensenOhio MHAS
Rachel MooreOhio MHAS
Jessica ClementsCommissioners
Judy EnnisCommissioners
Scott KleiberCommissioners
Hallie NagelCommissioners
Corey SpeweikCommissioners
Cary WiseCommissioners
VacantOhio MHAS
VacantOhio MHAS